New week, same goal.

I didn’t do so hot this week. The weight didn’t come off very easily. I lost some, but for the past 4 days it’s been staying exactly the same. I’m not going into panic mode yet, but instead of making a new goal I’m going to stick with my previous one and let the weight have more time to come off. I’m not going to push my exercise and risk injury, and I’m not a fan of starving oneself either. I am meeting with my trainer tonight and usually the morning after I lose a pound or so. I’m not worried, I hope/pray that my body is just adjusting to a new weight. I will give an update within the next few days and if need be I will set a different goal in the middle of the week. No rule that says I have to stick to the beginning of the week for goal setting, right? Didn’t think so 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

