Enjoyable Words

I was having a random conversation with a friend, and apparently I kept smiling. She asked me why and I told her that there are some words in the English language that simply just bring a smile to my face. She told me to share this list with her and the world, so what better way than to blog it. This list will be ongoing and I’d love to hear feedback from everyone, if you enjoy the same words as me, tell me. Are there words that make you smile that aren’t on my list? Tell me! Here’s the list(alphabetical, not in order of favorites):
Boobage
Bubbles
Curly
Doom
Hot(especially when placed before the words naked & man)
Kitty
Lubricated
Man(especially when it follows the word naked)
Naked
Panties
Puff
Sexy
Shaft
Shiny
Smile
Sparkly
Swirl
Yummy

Do you have another enjoyable word to add to my list? Let’s hear it and see if it makes me smile!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Enjoyable Words

  1. Anonymous says:

    looming, tofurky, turducken

Leave a Reply

